VOTE FOR YOUR

FAVOURITE INTERIOR BLOGS

This year we had hundreds of blogs nominated across ten categories and now is the time to vote for your favourites.

Make sure the blogs you love to read are in with a chance of making it to this year’s shortlist by voting for them before 12pm BST on Wednesday 19th September 2018.

This year our Best Use of Photography Blog Award sponsor, Leica, will also be giving one lucky voter one of their SOFORT instant cameras.

For more details on this fabulous competition visit the IBA Blog.

Please note: you can only vote for each individual blog once

[minti_newdivider line_color=”#ec702d” thickness=”8px”]

 

Simply click on any of the categories below to see all of the blogs nominated for each award and get voting!

 

[minti_boxedholder padding=”60px 20px 60px 20px” background_color=”#f9f9f9″][minti_iconbox icon=”fa-tint” style=”3″ iconcolor=”custom” customcolor=”#ec702d” title=”Best Colour Inspiration Blog” url=”/vote-now/best-colour-inspiration-blog/”][minti_button link=”/vote-now/best-colour-inspiration-blog/” size=”medium” target=”_self” lightbox=”false” color=”color-2″ icon=””]View Nominated Blogs[/minti_button][/minti_iconbox][/minti_boxedholder]
[minti_boxedholder padding=”60px 20px 60px 20px” margin=”0px 10px 0px 10px” background_color=”#f9f9f9″][minti_iconbox icon=”fa-group” style=”3″ iconcolor=”custom” customcolor=”#ec702d” title=”Best Company Blog” url=”/vote-now/best-company-blog/”][minti_button link=”/vote-now/best-company-blog/” size=”medium” target=”_self” lightbox=”false” color=”color-2″ icon=””]View Nominated Blogs[/minti_button][/minti_iconbox][/minti_boxedholder]
[minti_boxedholder padding=”60px 20px 60px 20px” background_color=”#f9f9f9″][minti_iconbox icon=”fa-scissors” style=”3″ iconcolor=”custom” customcolor=”#ec702d” title=”Best Craft Blog” url=”/vote-now/best-craft-blog/”][minti_button link=”/vote-now/best-craft-blog/” size=”medium” target=”_self” lightbox=”false” color=”color-2″ icon=””]View Nominated Blogs[/minti_button][/minti_iconbox][/minti_boxedholder]
[minti_boxedholder padding=”60px 20px 60px 20px” background_color=”#f9f9f9″][minti_iconbox icon=”fa-lightbulb-o” style=”3″ iconcolor=”custom” customcolor=”#ec702d” title=”Best Design Inspiration Blog” url=”/vote-now/best-design-inspiration-blog/”][minti_button link=”/vote-now/best-design-inspiration-blog/” size=”medium” target=”_self” lightbox=”false” color=”color-2″ icon=””]View Nominated Blogs[/minti_button][/minti_iconbox][/minti_boxedholder]
[minti_boxedholder padding=”60px 20px 60px 20px” margin=”0px 10px 0px 10px” background_color=”#f9f9f9″][minti_iconbox icon=”fa-wrench” style=”3″ iconcolor=”custom” customcolor=”#ec702d” title=”Best DIY & Home Improvement” url=”/vote-now/best-diy-home-improvement-blog/”][minti_button link=”/vote-now/best-diy-home-improvement-blog/” size=”medium” target=”_self” lightbox=”false” color=”color-2″ icon=””]View Nominated Blogs[/minti_button][/minti_iconbox][/minti_boxedholder]
[minti_boxedholder padding=”60px 20px 60px 20px” background_color=”#f9f9f9″][minti_iconbox icon=”fa-home” style=”3″ iconcolor=”custom” customcolor=”#ec702d” title=”Best Interior Designer Blog” url=”/vote-now/best-interior-designer-blog-2/”][minti_button link=”/vote-now/best-interior-designer-blog-2/” size=”medium” target=”_self” lightbox=”false” color=”color-2″ icon=””]View Nominated Blogs[/minti_button][/minti_iconbox][/minti_boxedholder]
[minti_boxedholder padding=”60px 20px 60px 20px” margin=”0px 10px 0px 10px” background_color=”#f9f9f9″][minti_iconbox icon=”fa-user” style=”3″ iconcolor=”custom” customcolor=”#ec702d” title=”Best Interior Lifestyle Blog” url=”/vote-now/best-interior-lifestyle-blog/”][minti_button link=”/vote-now/best-interior-lifestyle-blog/” size=”medium” target=”_self” lightbox=”false” color=”color-2″ icon=””]View Nominated Blogs[/minti_button][/minti_iconbox][/minti_boxedholder]
[minti_boxedholder padding=”60px 20px 60px 20px” background_color=”#f9f9f9″][minti_iconbox icon=”fa-line-chart” style=”3″ iconcolor=”custom” customcolor=”#ec702d” title=”Best Newcomer Blog” url=”/vote-now/best-newcomer-blog/”][minti_button link=”/vote-now/best-newcomer-blog/” size=”medium” target=”_self” lightbox=”false” color=”color-2″ icon=””]View Nominated Blogs[/minti_button][/minti_iconbox][/minti_boxedholder]
[minti_boxedholder padding=”60px 20px 60px 20px” background_color=”#f9f9f9″][minti_iconbox icon=”fa-camera” style=”3″ iconcolor=”custom” customcolor=”#ec702d” title=”Best Use of Photography Blog” url=”/vote-now/best-use-of-photography-blog/”][minti_button link=”/vote-now/best-use-of-photography-blog/” size=”medium” target=”_self” lightbox=”false” color=”color-2″ icon=””]View Nominated Blogs[/minti_button][/minti_iconbox][/minti_boxedholder]
[minti_boxedholder padding=”60px 20px 60px 20px” background_color=”#f9f9f9″][minti_iconbox icon=”fa-file-text” style=”3″ iconcolor=”custom” customcolor=”#ec702d” title=”Best Written Blog” url=”/best-written-blog/”][minti_button link=”/best-written-blog/” size=”medium” target=”_self” lightbox=”false” color=”color-2″ icon=””]View Nominated Blogs[/minti_button][/minti_iconbox][/minti_boxedholder]